Latest Services http://www.loanbazzar.in Latest Services Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:31:08 +0530 en-us http://www.loanbazzar.in Corporate Law Consultants http://www.loanbazzar.in/corporate-law-consultants.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/corporate-law-consultants.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well recognized Corporate Law Consultants, providing consultations and services in Company Law Matters. We assist clients from the very initial processes of company establishment to company maintenance process etc. Loan http://www.loanbazzar.in/loan.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/loan.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position among the companies based in Kolkata offering assistance for Loans. The company offers assistance in procurement of various types of Loans like Home Loans, Unsecured Loans, Working Capital Loans, Loans Against Property and Project Loans. Home Loan http://www.loanbazzar.in/home-loan.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/home-loan.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are provide the services of Home Loan Services. The purchase of a house or residential property is a dream come true in the present times. The Home Loans or Housing Loans have come up as an ideal arrangement for the financial resources that are required. We are one of the reputed companies offering full assistance in the procurement of the Home Loans. Unsecured Loan http://www.loanbazzar.in/unsecured-loan.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/unsecured-loan.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers complete assistance in the procurement of the Unsecured Loans. The company has long-term contacts with some of the leading Unsecured Loan providers and can effectively arrange for Unsecured Loans. Business Loans is also an individual loan taken to mitigate the business requirements. Working Capital Loan http://www.loanbazzar.in/working-capital-loan.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/working-capital-loan.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers services for the sourcing of the Working Capital Loan Services and is based in Kolkata. The Working Capital Loans can include Cash Credit, Over Drafts, Packing Credits and Post Shipment Finances. Loan Against Property http://www.loanbazzar.in/loan-against-property.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/loan-against-property.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Kolkata-based Service Provider offering assistance for getting Loans Against Property. The Loans Against Property or the Mortgage Loans are obtained by the mortgaging the asset with the lending institute. Personal Loan http://www.loanbazzar.in/personal-loan.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/personal-loan.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A Personal Loan is an all-purpose loan. It is absolutely hassle free and you can do virtually anything under the sky with the money, as long as you pay off the installments in time. Project Loan http://www.loanbazzar.in/project-loan.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/project-loan.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers assistance for the procurement of the Project Loans. The Project Loans or the Project Finance is a long term financing of the infrastructure and industrial manufacturing projects based upon the projected cash flows of the project rather than the balance sheets of the project sponsors. Property Consultant http://www.loanbazzar.in/property-consultant.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/property-consultant.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are provide the services of Property Consultant Services. The company is a highly acclaimed Property Consultant based in Kolkata. The company provides Property Consultancy Services to the clients looking to buy a residential, commercial or retail property in Kolkata as well as some other places and is the one-stop destination for this purpose. Income Tax Consultant http://www.loanbazzar.in/income-tax-consultant.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/income-tax-consultant.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a highly reliable Income Tax Consultant in Kolkata. Providing complete assistance for the Income Tax related issues of the clients, we deliver all-round assistance to the clients through the Income Tax Consultancy Services. The Income Tax Consultancy Services, which we are offering, are widely appreciated for their in-depth analysis of the clients’ needs and we offer highly customized solutions to the clients. Auditing Services http://www.loanbazzar.in/auditing-services.htm http://www.loanbazzar.in/auditing-services.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Chartered Accountants registered firm, under Rules 190 of Chartered Accountant Act, 1949 since 2002. We are based at Kolkata. H Saraogi & Associates caters to the needs of its customers to ensure that its customers keep pace with the rapid changing times.